What to Look Forward to This Weekend

Posted: February 18, 2012 in General

Hello all, I just published my 30th post and I am steadily approaching my 500th view.  I hope to exceed that number before the end of the weekend.  Coming up I have something on North Carolina school lunches and a probably very opinionated discussion on when it is appropriate to lower your flags to half-mast.  That one will more than likely runaway from me and evolve into a caustic criticism of NJ Governor Christie.

Those topics aside, I am using the 500th view as my benchmark for outright purchasing my domain name and making this a more permanent part of my life.  I am interested in possibly taking on some additional contributors to get some more regular postings and even varied points of view.  If anyone is interested hit me up through the various means available and we can discuss an arrangement.  I do not have the time to do a daily posting and would like to have a few people that can post something so that there is at least one per day, if not more.  This has been an experiment in expanding my writing skills as well as a little bit of therapy.

Hope to hear from you soon,

Mark

Comments
  1. geriweaver says:

    I’d love to contribute… after the dust settles, that is. <=)

    Like

Leave a Reply

