Coming this Weekend

Posted: March 10, 2012 in General

It has been a crazy and hectic week so far and since it looks like the weather is going to cooperate, it looks as if I will get some stuff done outside the house this weekend.  somewhere before it is over I have a couple things I want to post about before I head back to the paying job on Tuesday morning (yea, yea, a long weekend for me, sorry tax payers).

One thing I will be writing about is Attorney General Eric Holders statement about the death last year of Anwar al-Awlaki in Yemen and the fact that he was born in America.  I will also address Marine Sergeant Gary Stein’s comments towards the President and what his rights may be v. that he should just shut the hell up 🙂 (I can be opinionated too).

Locally, there has been a ton of controversy between the local city government about the inability of citizens to understand the difference between a Consent Search and a “you gave me probable cause when that cloud of weed smoke blew out your window after I pulled you over” search.  Lots of in-fighting here has turned our already backwards city government into a farce.

Enjoy the weather while we have it!!

Leave a Reply

