Coming Later Today

Posted: April 22, 2012 in General

Sorry, it has been a rather quick weekend and I decided to make Saturday my Sunday and not do a whole heck of a lot.  Since the weather down here in NC is crap to say the least, I will dedicate my afternoon time to a couple of topics.  After I head out to brunch with the family that is!

Some things to look forward to this afternoon: a little commentary on the not so Secret Service scandal; an update on NC Amendment 1 and the controversy it is stirring up down here; I am gonna throw my two cents into the Patient Protection and Affordable Care and the changes Americans need to make in order for it to become a worthy effort, I expected plenty of comments on this one!

Okay, so I have set a lofty agenda for this afternoon, hopefully, with enough topics to make it a few days this week.  So off to brunch with the fam, looking forward to bringing some interesting reading to you all!

Mark

Leave a Reply

