To my Loyal Readers I Dedicate this Award.

Posted: July 2, 2012 in General
Tags: , ,

Dr. Horrible’s Blog Award

Thanks to whatidaredtosay I was nominated for and will graciously accept this blog award.  There are some rule, more like guidelines, that must be followed in order to receive it and I will cover them below.  Please accept and pass on this most prestigious of honors should you be one of the lucky recommendees:

But now, ON TO THE RULES OF ACCEPTANCE!!!

1.  You MUST accept, otherwise Dr. Horrible will be very disappointed.  And you will not like him when you make him angry. (Not to mention, me!)

2.  You MAY NOT pass this blog award to someone who has already won this award.  That means that it can’t go back to the person that gave it to or to anyone else that has already received it. NO CHEATING! LOL!

3.  Put the tag on your blog, so that others may recognize your awesomeness and not gift you again.

4.  Thank the blogger that gave you the award and link back to them on your blog.

5.  Award as many, or as few, bloggers as you would like.  You must give it to at least ONE blogger.  After that, it’s at your discretion. (See below)

6.  Answer these questions:

a) If you ran the world, what would you outlaw immediately?

Trailer Parks.  I mean how many post-disaster interviews can you watch with people that can barely understand the questions being asked of them.  I also have a theory that tornadoes will disappear if there are no more trailer parks

b) Boxers or briefs?

Those that need to know, already know.

c)If you made a Nobel speech, who would you thank?

All those people out there that give me fodder to to put through the grinder in each and every post.

Now, the nominees!
This good natured award should be passed on to others in the spirit of good nature.  As I try to increase my readership I try to direct more your way.  To those I have nominated, I bow graciously.
And remember, NO BACKSIES!
Comments
  1. Storm M. Silvermane says:

    Wow, thank you. This is a nice surprise! I will do my civil duty as soon as I am done reading your other posts. Again, Thanks

    Like

Leave a Reply

