Short Update from the Zone

Posted: July 18, 2012 in General

Sorry to my faithful score of readers for not posting anything recently.  It has been very busy times here in the Zone.  A new position at work, family in the midst of a big move as we begin trying to get a jump on the retirement plan by a couple of years.  Have no fear I am not going to drink the retirement Kool Aid, I realize there is no way to live the rest of my life off of a well-earned government pension, but it is time to start putting things into action.

So I have a few topics to go ahead and rattle off about, I just need to find the time to free the mind and let the words flow.  For all of you that check back on a regular basis, thank you and I hope to start getting back on a somewhat regular schedule here again in the near future.

Write again soon!

Leave a Reply

